Moore County, NC Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Moore County, North Carolina.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Moore County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Moore County, North Carolina.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Board of Elections
700 Pinehurst Ave
Carthage NC, 28327

Postal Mail

Moore County Board of Elections
PO Box 787
Carthage NC, 28327
Election Official Contact Details


Towanna Dixon

Absentee Voter Clerk

Kari Skellington
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.ET

Update Moore County, North Carolina Information
(For Election Official Use Only)