Monroe County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Monroe County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Monroe County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Monroe County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
301 S Chestnut St
Aberdeen MS, 39730

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 843
Aberdeen MS, 39730
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Dana Sloan

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-5p CT

Update Monroe County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)