Mineral County, CO Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Mineral County, Colorado.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Mineral County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Mineral County, Colorado.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk and Recorder-Election Division
1201 N MAIN ST
CREEDE CO, 81130

Postal Mail

County Clerk and Recorder-Election Division
CREEDE CO, 81130
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Eryn Wintz

Deputy Clerk

Wanda Sanderson

County Clerk

Eryn Wintz

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-12p and 1-4p MT

Update Mineral County, Colorado Information
(For Election Official Use Only)