Mills County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Mills County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Mills County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Mills County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail

District & County Clerk
PO BOX 646

Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
District & County Clerk
1011 4TH ST
PO Box 646
Election Official Contact Details

County / District Clerk

Sonya Scott

Deputy Clerk

Julie Fincher

Deputy Clerk

Joy Newell

Deputy Clerk

Shawnee Martinez
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 12 & 1-5 pm CST

Update Mills County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)