Miller County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Miller County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Miller County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Miller County, Arkansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Physical Address: Miller County Clerk
210 North Stateline Ave
Texarkana, Arkansas AR, 71854

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Mailing Address: Miller County Clerk
400 Laurel St STE 105
Texarkana AR, 71854
Election Official Contact Details

Miller County Clerk

Stephanie Harvin

Miller County Deputy of Voter Registrar

Tonya Bohn

Miller County Election Co-Ordinator

Linda Crawford

Miller County Election Board Chairman

Brandon Cogburn

County Clerk

Stephanie Harvin
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT

Update Miller County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)