Medina County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Medina County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Medina County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Medina County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Medina County Elections
1300 Ave M Room 108
Hondo TX, 78861
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Lupe C. Torres

Email Address

Elections Clerk

Jean Longoria

Elections Clerk

Lena Parrish
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Update Medina County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)