Medina County, OH Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Medina County, Ohio.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Medina County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Medina County, Ohio.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Medina County Board of Elections
Medina OH, 44256

Postal Mail

Medina County Board of Elections
PO BOX 506
Medina OH, 44258
Election Official Contact Details


Nicole R Mickley

Absentee Voter Clerk

Cristy Frank

Deputy Director

Heather McDermott

Additional Contact

Sophie Smith

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Reg. Hrs. 8-4:30 M-F ET
Further instructions
When emailing or faxing, be sure to write: ATTN: Absentee Vote Department Our regular office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm (Eastern). Special hours for the May 2023 Primary/Special Election are: - Monday, April 3rd, 8:00 am - 9:00 pm (last day to register) - Monday - Friday, April 4th - 21st, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm - Monday - April 24th, 7:30 an to 7:30 pm - Tuesday - April 25th, 7:30 am to 8:30 pm - Wednesday - Friday, April 26th - 28th, 7:30 am to 7:30 pm -Saturday, April 29th, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm -Sunday, April 30th, 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Update Medina County, Ohio Information
(For Election Official Use Only)