McLennan County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for McLennan County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the McLennan County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in McLennan County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Elections Administrator, Jared Goldsmith
214 N 4th ST, STE 300
WACO TX, 76701

Postal Mail

Elections Administrator, Jared Goldsmith
PO BOX 2450
WACO TX, 76703
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Jared Goldsmith

Email Address

Elections Specialist

Patricia McCord

Elections Specialist

Terry Sefcik

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST
Further instructions
Please either email or mail Federal Post Card Applications/Overseas and Military registration and ballot request applications.

Update McLennan County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)