McCracken County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for McCracken County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the McCracken County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in McCracken County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

McCracken County Clerk
301 S 6TH ST

Postal Mail

McCracken County Clerk
PO BOX 609
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Jamie Huskey

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M: 8:30a-5:30p, Tu-F: 8:30a-4:30p CST
Further instructions
Anyone in the office should be able to assist overseas voters

Update McCracken County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)