Mayfield Township, Lapeer County, MI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Mayfield Township, Lapeer County, Michigan.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Mayfield Township, Lapeer County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Mayfield Township, Lapeer County, Michigan.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

1900 N Saginaw Rd
Lapeer MI, 48446
Election Official Contact Details

Township Clerk

Julie A Schlaud
Additional Information
Office Hours
Mon. 9am-4pm Tue. 9am-1pm Wed. 9am-4pm Thu. 9am-1pm Fri. 9am-4pm

Update Mayfield Township, Lapeer County, Michigan Information
(For Election Official Use Only)