Marshall County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Marshall County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Marshall County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Marshall County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
128 E Van Dorn Ave
Holly Springs MS, 38635

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 459
Holly Springs MS, 38635
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Monet Autry

Email Address

Deputy Circuit Clerk

Rebecca Colhoun

Deputy Ciurcuit Clerk

Katrina Washington

Deputy Circuit Clerk

Ora Hubbard
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Marshall County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)