Marathon Township, Lapeer County, MI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Marathon Township, Lapeer County, Michigan.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Marathon Township, Lapeer County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Marathon Township, Lapeer County, Michigan.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Township Clerk
4575 Pine St
PO Box 457
Columbiaivlle MI, 48421

Postal Mail

Township Clerk
PO BOX 457
Columbiaville MI, 48421
Election Official Contact Details

Township Clerk

Michelle Coultas

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Tiffany Glesenkamp

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M,W,TH 9:00 AM-4:00 PM

Update Marathon Township, Lapeer County, Michigan Information
(For Election Official Use Only)