Magoffin County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Magoffin County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Magoffin County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Magoffin County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Magoffin County Clerk
42 East Maple St

Postal Mail

Magoffin County Clerk
PO BOX 1535
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Renee Shepherd

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30a-4p, EST

Update Magoffin County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)