Madison County, NC Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Madison County, North Carolina.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Madison County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Madison County, North Carolina.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Board of Elections
5707 US 25-70 Hwy RM 16
Marshall NC, 28753

Postal Mail

Board of Elections
PO Box 142
Marshall NC, 28753
Election Official Contact Details

Director of Elections

Jacob Ray

Email Address

Deputy Director



Jerry Wallin
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:30am-5:00pm ET

Update Madison County, North Carolina Information
(For Election Official Use Only)