Lorain County, OH Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Lorain County, Ohio.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Lorain County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Lorain County, Ohio.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Director, Lorain County Board of Elections
LORAIN OH, 44055
Election Official Contact Details


Paul Adams

Ballot Department Coordinator

Timothy Fergus

Absentee Voter Clerk

Sally Marcis-Krnc

Deputy Director

James Kramer
Additional Information
Office Hours
8:30a-4:30p, M-F ET
Further instructions
Additional extended hours will be offered in the 30 days before the election. Please see our website for more details on additional hours.

Update Lorain County, Ohio Information
(For Election Official Use Only)