Logan County, OH Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Logan County, Ohio.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Logan County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Logan County, Ohio.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Logan County Board of Elections
225 S. Main St.
Bellefontaine OH, 43311

Postal Mail

Logan County Board of Elections
PO Box 280
Bellefontaine OH, 43311
Election Official Contact Details


Kandie Horton

Absentee Voter Clerk

Esther Tyler

Deputy Director

Adam Brannon
Additional Information
Office Hours
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM ET
Further instructions
Monday through Friday

Update Logan County, Ohio Information
(For Election Official Use Only)