Lipscomb County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Lipscomb County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Lipscomb County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Lipscomb County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

LIPSCOMB CO TAX A/C, EA / Voter Registrar
100 S MAIN

Postal Mail

LIPSCOMB CO TAX A/C, EA/ Voter Registrar
PO BOX 129
Election Official Contact Details

Tax Collector/Assessor

Gailan Winegarner

Absentee Voter Clerk


Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:30 am to 5:00 pm CST

Update Lipscomb County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)