Lincoln County, OR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Lincoln County, Oregon.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Lincoln County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Lincoln County, Oregon.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Lincoln County Clerk, Elections Office
225 W OLIVE ST RM 201
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Amy Southwell

Absentee Voter Clerk

Janet Cummiskey

Additional Contact

Rhonda Davidson
Additional Information
Office Hours
8:00a-5p, M-F, Pacific time

Update Lincoln County, Oregon Information
(For Election Official Use Only)