Lee County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Lee County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Lee County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Lee County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
200 Jefferson
Tupelo MS, 38802

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 762
Tupelo MS, 38802
Election Official Contact Details

Lee County Circuit Clerk

Camille Roberts Dulaney

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Lee County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)