Leake County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Leake County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Leake County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Leake County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
101 Courtsquare
Carthage MS, 39051

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 67
Carthage MS, 39051
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Ken Adcock

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Leake County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)