Lane County, KS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Lane County, Kansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Lane County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Lane County, Kansas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
144 S LANE

Postal Mail

County Clerk
PO BOX 788
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Stephanie Terhune

Email Address

Additional Contact

Amy Burgess
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Lane County, Kansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)