LaGrange County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for LaGrange County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the LaGrange County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in LaGrange County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

LaGrange County Circuit Court Clerk
Election Official Contact Details

LaGrange County Clerk

Kimberley Johnson

Voter Registration & Early Voting/Absentee

Vicki Fisher

Voter Registration

Shannon Brinkman

Chief Deputy Clerk

Susan Howe

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4p Eastern

Update LaGrange County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)