Lafayette County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Lafayette County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Lafayette County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Lafayette County, Arkansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
Election Official Contact Details

Election Commissioner, Chair

Rebecca Martin

Absentee Voter Clerk

Stephanie Estes

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT

Update Lafayette County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)