Labette County, KS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Labette County, Kansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Labette County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Labette County, Kansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail

Labette County Clerk
OSWEGO KS, 67356

Postal Mail

Labette County Clerk
PO BOX 387
OSWEGO KS, 67356
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Gena Landis

Elections Clerk

Tracy Carnahan
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.CST

Update Labette County, Kansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)