La Salle County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for La Salle County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the La Salle County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in La Salle County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
Elections Administrator
101 Courthouse Square
Election Official Contact Details

Early Voter Clerk

Gloria M. Maldonado
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 12 & 1-5 pm CST

Update La Salle County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)