La Porte County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for La Porte County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the La Porte County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in La Porte County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

La Porte Co. Board of Voter Registration
La Porte Circuit Courthouse
LA PORTE IN, 46350
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Heather Stevens

Election Clerk

Heather Stevens


Christen Zabel

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4p Central

Update La Porte County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)