Kosciusko County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Kosciusko County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Kosciusko County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Kosciusko County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Kosciusko Co. Circuit Court Clerk
121 N LAKE ST RM D162
WARSAW IN, 46580
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Ann Torpy

Email Address

Voter Registration Clerk

Melissa Boggs

Email Address

Additional Contacts

Absentee Voting Office 

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4:30p Eastern
Further instructions
Absentee Office is open during election years 28 days before the Primary and General Elections. They close at noon on the Monday before Election Day. Their hours are the same as the Clerk's office hours.

Update Kosciusko County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)