Kleberg County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Kleberg County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Kleberg County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Kleberg County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
County Clerk
700 E KLEBERG, #111

Postal Mail

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
County Clerk
PO BOX 1327
Election Official Contact Details

Kleberg County Clerk

Salvador (Sonny) Barrera III
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST
Further instructions
Closed from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Update Kleberg County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)