Keith County, NE Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Keith County, Nebraska.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Keith County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Keith County, Nebraska.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
511 N Spruce St STE 102
Ogallala NE, 69153
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Sandra Olson

Email Address

County Clerk

Sandra Olson

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4p Mountain
Further instructions
Early ballot drop box is silver and located on east side of the building.

Update Keith County, Nebraska Information
(For Election Official Use Only)