Kearney County, NE Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Kearney County, Nebraska.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Kearney County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Kearney County, Nebraska.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Kearney County Clerk
424 N Colorado Ave
Minden NE, 68959

Postal Mail

Kearney County Clerk
PO Box 339
Minden NE, 68959
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Myra Johnson
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30a-5p Central

Update Kearney County, Nebraska Information
(For Election Official Use Only)