Kaufman County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Kaufman County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Kaufman County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Kaufman County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Tandi Smith
Kaufman TX, 75142

Postal Mail

Kaufman County Elections Department
PO BOX 1347
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Tandi Smith

Absentee Voter Clerk

Tandi Smith
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm CST

Update Kaufman County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)