Jones County, GA Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Jones County, Georgia.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Jones County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Jones County, Georgia.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Voter Registration
Board of Elections and Voter Registration
GRAY GA, 31032

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Board of Elections and Voter Registration
PO BOX 1417
GRAY GA, 31032
Election Official Contact Details

JONES County Election Supervisor

Marion Hatton

JONES County Chief Registrar

Jessica Tyler
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30a-5p ET
Further instructions
All early voting is held in the main office at the Government Center, 9-5. If you wait until election day, you are assigned to a specific precinct. You may visit to find your polling place.

Update Jones County, Georgia Information
(For Election Official Use Only)