Jefferson County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Jefferson County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Jefferson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Jefferson County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Physical Building/Jefferson Voter Registration/County Courthouse Tax Office
1085 Pearl St

Postal Mail

Domestic Voter Registration
Voter Registration Office
PO BOX 2112
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Roxanne Acosta-Hellberg

Email Address

Voter Registrar

Allison Nathan Getz

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm CST

Update Jefferson County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)