Jefferson County, NE Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Jefferson County, Nebraska.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Jefferson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Jefferson County, Nebraska.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
411 4th St
Fairbury NE, 68352
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Kristina Riggle
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 9a-5p Central

Update Jefferson County, Nebraska Information
(For Election Official Use Only)