Jefferson County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Jefferson County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Jefferson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Jefferson County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
1483 Main St
Fayette MS, 39069

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 305
Fayette MS, 39069
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Arnell Harried
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST
Further instructions
Additional contact phone number is 601-786-8525

Update Jefferson County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)