Jefferson County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Jefferson County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Jefferson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Jefferson County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Jefferson Co. Circuit Court Clerk
300 E MAIN ST RM 203
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Tabatha Eblen
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4p Eastern
Further instructions
Absentee voter Clerk: There are two, See below: Republican Absentee member Phone: 812-265-8968 Fax: 812-273-5428 Democratic Absentee Member Phone: 812-265-265-8968 Fax: 812-273-5428

Update Jefferson County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)