Jasper County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Jasper County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Jasper County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Jasper County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
27 W 8th Ave
Bay Springs MS, 39422

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 447
Bay Springs MS, 39422
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Billy G Rayner

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Jasper County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)