Jackson County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Jackson County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Jackson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Jackson County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
County Clerk
115 W Main St RM 101
Edna TX, 77957
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Katherine Brooks

Deputy Clerk

Erin Rodriguez
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:45pm CST
Further instructions
Open during the lunch hour (12-1)

Update Jackson County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)