Jackson County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Jackson County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Jackson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Jackson County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
3104 Magnolia St
Pascagoula MS, 39567

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Jackson County Election Commission
4111 Amonett Street
Pascagoula MS, 39567

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
PO Box 998
Pascagoula MS, 39568
Election Official Contact Details

Circuit Clerk

Randy Carney

Jackson County Election Commission Chairman

Danny Glaskox
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST
Further instructions
Election Commission is only open "usually" on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday from 7 A.M. until 12:00 Noon. Election weeks may differ! NOTE: ABSENTEE BALLOTS MUST BE ISSUED BY THE CIRCUIT CLERK'S OFFICE. THE ELECTION COMMISSION DOES NOT ISSUE ABSENTEES!

Update Jackson County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)