Isle of Wight County, VA Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Isle of Wight County, Virginia.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Isle of Wight County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Isle of Wight County, Virginia.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Director of Elections/General Registrar
17106 Monument Circle
Isle of Wight VA, 23397

Postal Mail

Director of Elections/General Registrar
PO Box 77
Isle of Wight VA, 23397
Election Official Contact Details

Director of Elections

Lisa Betterton

Chief Deputy Registrar

Susan Saunders

Electoral Board Secretary

Geoffrey McFather

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST

Update Isle of Wight County, Virginia Information
(For Election Official Use Only)