Iosco County, MI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Iosco County, Michigan.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Iosco County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Iosco County, Michigan.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Iosco County Clerk
County Building
422 West Lake Street
Tawas City MI, 48763

Postal Mail

Domestic Voter Registration
Iosco County Clerk
PO Box 838
Tawas City MI, 48764
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official - Iosco County Clerk

Nancy J Huebel

Chief Deputy County Clerk

Kellie Flory

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:30am-4:30pm. EST
Further instructions
Absentee Ballot requests should be directed to the voters local township or city clerk. CLOSED FOR LUNCH FROM 12:30 P.M. TO 1:30 P.M.

Update Iosco County, Michigan Information
(For Election Official Use Only)