Hopkins County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Hopkins County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Hopkins County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Hopkins County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Voter Registration
Hopkins County Voter Registrar
PO Box 481
128 Jefferson St Suite D
Sulphur Springs TX, 75483

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
Hopkins County Clerk
Election Official Contact Details

Chief Deputy County Clerk

Leslie Johnson

Local Election Official

Tracy Smith

Hopkins County Voter Registrar

Debbie Mitchell

Chief Deputy County Clerk

Leslie Johnson
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4.30 pm CST
Further instructions
We handle all election information. Our County Tax-Assessor Collector, Debbie Mitchell, is also our Voter Registrar. (903) 438-4063 128 Jefferson St. Suite D, Sulphur Springs,TX 75482

Update Hopkins County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)