Holmes County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Holmes County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Holmes County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Holmes County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail

Circuit Clerk
PO Box 718
Lexington MS, 39095

Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
22549 Depot St
Lexington MS, 39095
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Earline Wright Hart

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Earline Wright-Hart

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Holmes County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)