Henderson County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Henderson County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Henderson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Henderson County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Henderson County Clerk
20 N MAIN ST STE 206

Postal Mail

Henderson County Clerk
PO BOX 374
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Renesa Abner

Email Address

Elections Deputy Clerk

Carrie Smith

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-Th: 8a-4:30p, F: 8a-6p CST

Update Henderson County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)