Hays County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Hays County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Hays County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Hays County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Hays County Elections
120 Stagecoach Trail
San Marcos TX, 78666
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Jennifer Doinoff

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Update Hays County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)