Harrison County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Harrison County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Harrison County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Harrison County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
1801 23rd Ave
Gulfport MS, 39502

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 998
Gulfport MS, 39502
Election Official Contact Details

Harrison County Circuit Clerk

Connie Ladner
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Harrison County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)