Harrison County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Harrison County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Harrison County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Harrison County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Harrison County Clerk
111 S Main St STE 102
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Linda Barnes

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Shelly Kearns

Email Address

Additional Contact

Glenda King

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M,T,W,T,F, 8:30AM-4:00PM EST

Update Harrison County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)