Hardin County, KY Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Hardin County, Kentucky.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Hardin County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Hardin County, Kentucky.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Hardin County Clerk
150 N Provident Way STE 103
Election Official Contact Details

Hardin County Clerk

Brian D. Smith

Email Address

Deputy Clerk

Ashley McMurtry

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 7:45a-4:30p EST

Update Hardin County, Kentucky Information
(For Election Official Use Only)