Hansford County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Hansford County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Hansford County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Hansford County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Voter Registration
Hansford Voter Registrar
PO Box 367

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
Hansford County Clerk
15 NW Court
Spearman TX, 79081
Election Official Contact Details

Voter Registrar

Linda Cummings

District & County Clerk

Janet Torres
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Update Hansford County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)