Hamilton County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Hamilton County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Hamilton County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Hamilton County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Hamilton County Clerk
102 N RICE Street
Suite 107
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Rachel Geeslin

Chief Deputy Clerk

Mariah Whitehead

Tax Assessor Collector Voter Registrar

Terry Short

Deputy Clerk

Alejandra Moncada
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm CST
Further instructions
Office is open Monday through Friday 8:00-4:30. For overseas voting registration, contact Terry Short at 254-386-1200 Ext 12.

Update Hamilton County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)